Contacts:

    Commodore  Richard Olver  commodore@stasail.com   
    Secretary
    Graham Paterson secretary@stasail.com   
    RYA Principal Jonathon Marks jonathon@stasail.com   
    Sailing Sec' Lorna Drummond     lorna@stasail.com  
    Marine Radio Training    Colin Topping radio@stasail.com  07871959654
    Treasurer Julie Frankl julie@stasail.com 07884071831 
    Membership Ann Morrison  membership@stasail.com     
    Newsletter Walter Mouat  editor@stasail.com  
    Clubhouse Bookings Pete William  pete@stasail.com